I am ever so thankful to my new-found friend, and fellow blogger, Ms. Lalaine Fonda of Curly Bookworm for giving me this “Sunshine Award.” It surely did bring sunshine to my blog^^*

surprising award :DUpon accepting the Sunshine Award, some simple rules should be followed:

  • Acknowledge the person who gave this award in a blog post.
  • Do the Q&A below.
  • Pass on the award to 10 deserving and aspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

Q&A:

1.) Who is your favorite philosopher?

I’m not really into philosophy. In fact, I don’t know many philosophers. I only know the famous ones by names but not their philosophies ^^*

2.) What is your favorite number?

7 because it’s a perfect number. 5 because it’s my birth day.

3.) What is your favorite animal?

I like puppies.

4.) What is your favorite time of the day?

I like dusk, because I like to see sunsets.

5.) Whatโ€™s your Facebook and Twitter?

http://www.facebook.com/jenyve

I don’t have Twitter.

6.) What is your favorite holiday?

New Year. I like the feeling and idea of starting all anew. It’s more like having an endless second chances, to make or do things better.

7.) What is your favorite physical activity?

I love nature, so nature walk is really cool for me. Biking is also my fave^^*

8.) What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

uhm…I’m not really into drinks, but I like aloe vera juice.

9.) What is your passion?

Mission or charity works. I like talking or sharing about God, teaching and giving gifts to kids or people in remote places. Whenever I pack gifts for them, I feel fulfilled knowing that in small ways I could make a difference in their lives, that I could bring a simple smile to their faces^^*

Lay-outing. I’m not a professional but I love to get my hands and mind busy with lay-outing software.

Blogging. Though not a professional writer, I like expressing my self in this small space in the net^^*

10.) What is your favorite flower?

Pink and white roses, they are pure and lovely. Cherry blossoms and tulips.

These are special blogs that welcomed and inspired me to blog, so I’m pretty sure they deserve the “Sunshine Award.”

Shiela Gay VelascoNotepad

Gladys Mae Samson โ€“ Gladysue

Cherrie Mae Aguila โ€“ Cherrieagle

Cat RightonButterfly Muzings

Ms. Green Bell PepperAddicted to Green Bell Pepper

